Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much to A Momma’s View for nominating me for the versatile blogger award! Go check put her blog, it’s a fantastically unique lifestyle blog that I find myself getting happily lost in!  I started my blog less than a month ago without much of any expectations as far as readers go, especially not this kind of recognition, so thank you!

Alright so here are the rules for my nominees that i copy and pasted from A Mommas View’s nomination:

  • Thank the blogger that presented you with your award.
  • Link to their blog.
  • Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you feel have awesome blogs–whether you’ve recently discovered them or you follow them regularly.
  • Nominate those 15 awesome bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award—you can link this page if you want.
  • Lastly, tell the person who nominated you, and everyone else, 7 things about yourself.

As I’m still getting used to this blogging world, these are my nominations for the blogs that have inspired me and helped me as I continue to learn everyday:

Dubekid

Incidental Naturalist

The Ocean Enthusiast

Ordinary Adventures

debooworks

Sunaholic

The NDG

My Red Page

Laura Gabrielle Feasey

Girl on the Contrary

Ok, well maybe I’ll just nominate 10

7 Things About Myself:

  1. I love to hike and escape and get lost, yet I also love to explore big cities
  2. I am from Northern California
  3. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen
  4. I have a netflix binge problem
  5. I talk and think / word vomit A LOT
  6. My three older brothers are my favorite people in the whole world
  7. People and their thoughts and views fascinate me
2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Hi,
    1. I know A Momma’s View.
    2. Congratulations on your nomination.
    3. I found you in the Community Pool. You said you were new to blogging, and I help new bloggers at my site. There is even a free incentive for signing up. Here is the link to my About page, so you can read about my blog
    http://wp.me/P5jxvv-1
    Nice to meet you.
    Janice

    Like

  2. Congrats on the award! I was just nominated for the Liebster Award and it makes me so happy to watch other people get nominated for other awards! The community pool helps us out so much!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

